Reasons for deactivation

Warning message

Vi er ved at opdatere, vi er snart tilbage.
There are 5 reasons as to why your application may have been deactivated:
  1. If you have not logged on to your application within the last 30 days (reapplying), your application will be deactivated and you will start over on the waiting list after a reactivation. 
  2. If you are number 1 to an offer and you answer yes with a number 1 priority your application will deactivated and a contract will be sent to you after the offer’s deadline.
  3. If your application has suddenly been deactivated and you find this curious, then please check under “Housing offers” as it might be because a contract is on its way to you either per e-mail or regular mail. This will be noted in the right side next to the accommodations lease number to which you have been assigned a contract.
  4. If you have answered No to 6 offers, your application will be deactivated and you will have to reactivate it thereby starting from scratch on the waiting list.
  5. If you have not answered an offer before the deadline your application will also be deactivated and you will have to reactivate it thereby starting from scratch on the waiting list.